Cathay Pacific Flight CX 735 Status

Hong Kong, Hong Kong to Singapore, Singapore

International flight CX 735 from Hong Kong (HKG) Hong Kong to Singapore (SIN) Singapore operated by Cathay Pacific - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Cathay Pacific (CX) 735 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Cathay Pacific Flight Status

CX 735
Cathay Pacific

Scheduled 14:30 Actual 16:43 HKG Scheduled 18:25 Estimated 20:07 SIN
Landed 20:07 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Cathay Pacific
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HKG Arrival Airport: SIN
Departure Airport: Hong Kong International Airport, Hong Kong, Hong Kong Arrival Airport: Changi International Airport, Singapore, Singapore
HKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SIN Time Zone: GMT +8:00
HKG Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 22:06 PM SIN Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 22:06 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2556 kms / 1588 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Cathay Pacific CX 735 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 14:30 18:25 (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 14:30 18:25 (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 14:30 18:25 (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 14:30 18:25 (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 14:30 18:25 (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 14:30 18:25 (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 14:30 18:25 (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 14:30 18:25 (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 14:30 18:25 (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Scheduled

CX 735 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 15:50 19:18 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Landed 19:18
2018-06-20 Wednesday 14:52 18:14 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Landed 18:14
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:01 18:36 3 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Landed 18:36
2018-06-18 Monday 15:08 18:24 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Landed 18:24
2018-06-19 Tuesday 14:53 18:11 3 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (SIN) Singapore Landed 18:11